Apple and Craps
Photobucket
years back!
Thursday, 12 January 2012 • 14:18 • 0 black leave(s)


hey there..

i don't really get the purpose why i'm telling you this..haha. but seriously, since i let those school's stuff behind, my inner brain can't stop recalls anything that ever happened in my life all this while.
naaaaa..

i started my early days at school when i was fourtoo young.. i should just stay at home, play things awesomely, wake up late, and watching tv by that time. i've been forced to learn abc. haha..there's no point there. ibu left me with my friends there and i cried like 'ohhhh ibu, i dont wanna stay here..i wanna go where ever you go. i wanna stay with you' *wink2*
i did things embarrasingly. i wanna run from that class and my teachers had to lock all the doors. teachers gave me toys but heyy, i dont care about the toys..i got lots of toys at home lah. ngeee :D
i asked them for Milo, Nasi Ayam, and so blablabla..but i actually tried to find any possibilities to skip away. however! there would always 'no way' for me...poor  me ain't.
i kept repeating the same action just a week..i'm a good girl then.
when i was 6, i used to learn with standard 1 students..i need to compete with them and i'm always number 1. yayyy.
fullstop.

completing my 8th grade as a painist has always been one of my biggest dream apart from being a lawyer.
and i'm just a step through. thanks ibu for giving me this opportunity. ibu took me to be part of JMC members when i was four but then she changed me to a single course sooner. am glad she did that. heeee..i've been perform in duo and single performance.

that's all..
~lalalala~
great minds think alike.




Older Post . Newer Post
Loading..

Photobucket

heyy, it's a great pleasure to have you here | i use manglish as my main language | i am a barrister who speaks for you in the court of I AM SYAZWINA's law. and yet i dont have any qualm about asking you to leave my page regarding whatever matters :) | i am a vociferous in ryhme! | :)


❤ Author ❤

Short Biodata

Name: Syazwina M.S.
Known as: Wina
Age: 20++
State: Kedah
Country: Malaysia
Studies: Bachelor in Education - TESL (MSU)
D.O.Birth: October 26th 92
Language: Malay and English
Hobby: piano-ing, travelling
Baby Gadgets: Blckbry, Nikon D5100, MP4
Super Pet: Elmo
Contact Me: Official Facebook | Apple and Craps


❤ Linkies ❤

^link exchange is available^
Bella | Dina | Ikazareen | Amalina | Umi Amirah | Feeqa | Idaedani | Husna | Yuni | Shazzy | Kyla | FafaRamlan | Nik Sherra | Lysa | Joanna | Sis Reeneeraaid |
Tagboard




Memoirs



Credits


Template made by; Qistina Re
Re-Editor skins; Aina
Final Editor skins; Wina